Shandong Gold Dafeng Machinery Co., Ltd حصاد الذرة,حصاد الذرة ذاتي الحركة,الذرة الذرة الجمع الحصاد
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > حصادة الذرة > Two Rows Corn Combine Harvester > الذرة والذرة ذات الدفع الذاتي الجمع بين الحصاد

الذرة والذرة ذات الدفع الذاتي الجمع بين الحصاد

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام
  • Mr. Terry Chow

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 4YZP-2

Type: Horizontal Cut Harvester

Application: Corn

مصدر الطاقة: ديزل

طريقة الحصاد: قطع

نوع القيادة: حزام في

Transmission: Hard Shaft

Certification: SGS, ISO9001:2008

اللون: أخضر

Condition: New

حقل التطبيق: الزراعة

Dimension(L*W*H): 6040*1940*3050mm

Total Weight: 4200kg

Working Efficiency: 0.2-0.3hm²/h

Fuel Consumption: Less Than 40 Kg/hm²

Applicable Row Width: 580-780mm

Horse Power: 100HP

Harvesting Rows: 2

Max.height Of Corn Lifter: 2800mm

Bin Capacity: 1.4m³

Min. Ground Clearance: 230mm

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف:  الجسم الرئيسي يكون عاريا ، والباقي يمكن تعبئتها بإطار من الحديد.

إنتاجية: 600 set per month

علامة تجارية: الذهب دافنغ

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين (البر الرئيسي)

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 550 Sets/month

الشهادات: SGS ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 84335100

ميناء: Qingdao,Ningbo,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

اغلاق مقبض لصفوف الذرة حصادة الجمع. تستخدم لمحرك خارج. لجعل المحرك توقف عن العمل. أولا إزالة الحمل ، سوف تخفيف دواسة الوقود إلى حالة حرة ، سحب زر إيقاف التشغيل ، توقف المحرك عن العمل. في المرة التالية التي تقوم فيها بتشغيل المحرك ، قم أولاً بالضغط على الزر والعودة تلقائيًا إلى وضع البداية ، ثم يمكنك تشغيل المحرك. ذاتية الدفع Corn Picker Adavntages: هذا الموديل جديد في التصميم ويتميز بمظهر جذاب وبنية مدمجة. يتم تكوين مركز جاذبيته بشكل عقلاني وبالتالي يجعل القيادة هادئة. يقلل بعد جسمه القصير من نصف قطر الدوران ويجعل التعامل مرنًا. انها تتجه تلقائيا والصفوف الشاملة تحول الصفوف تحسين كفاءة العمل. محركها 100 حصان الشهير وذات جودة عالية يضمن حماية البيئة. تتميز ماكينة التحزيم ذات اللفافة ال 12 بكفاءة عالية للضغط. يسمح صندوق التروس لخفض الجسر بسرعات متغيرة لا متناهية. الجبهة هي لقطع ومتوسط ​​للعودة إلى الميدان وسحق قشر. يتم استخدام الطاقة الهيدروليكية لتوجيه وتفريغ الحبوب واستعادة المتبقي والخليط. هذا النموذج يحقق عملية كاملة من العض ، القشط ، السحق ، تقطيع ، إعادة تجميع وجمع.


خط إنتاج حاصدة الذرة ذاتية الحركة:


Corn Maize Combine Harvester-product line


Corn Maize Combine Harvester-product line


خدمة ما بعد البيع

1. الضمان

يمنح Gold Dafeng ضمانًا لمدة 12 شهرًا لعملائنا لأي ماكينة تم شراؤها منا والتي يمكن أن تصل إلى الكمية المستهدفة المحددة. خلال فترة الضمان ، في حالة حدوث خلل في المواد أو التصنيع مع قطع الغيار في التشغيل العادي ، سيتم إصلاح الجزء المعيب أو استبداله مجانًا ، وفقًا لتقديرنا.

2. قطع الغيار

إن Gold Dafeng مكرس لتزويد عملائنا بقطع غيار أصلية بأعلى مستوى من الجودة واللياقة الدقيقة والوظيفة المناسبة. مع شبكة الموزعين العالمية الخاصة بنا ، يمكنك ضمان التسليم السريع والخدمات ، أينما كنت ، يرجى تقديم طلب قطع الغيار إلينا ، وإدراج اسم المنتج ، الموديل ، رقم الجهاز التسلسلي ، وصف الأجزاء المطلوبة. نحن نضمن أن طلبك سيتم التعامل معه بسرعة وبشكل مناسب.

3. التثبيت والصيانة

إن Gold Dafeng قادر على تزويدك بالتركيب الكلي للآلات والمعدات المعقدة ، مما يسمح لك ببدء التشغيل العادي لآلات المناولة على الفور. بعد التثبيت ، سنقوم بإجراء الفحص على الماكينة بأكملها ، وتشغيل المعدات ، وتزويدك بتقارير بيانات الاختبار الخاصة بالتثبيت والتشغيل.

4. التدريب

يوفر Gold Dafeng مرافق مثالية وبيئة مريحة ويمكنه توفير خدمة تدريب لمستخدمين مختلفين. وتشمل الدورات التدريبية التدريب على المنتجات ، والتدريب على العمليات ، ودراية الصيانة ، والتدريب على الدراية التقنية ، والمعايير ، والقوانين ، وتدريب الأنظمة وغيرها من الدورات التدريبية ، وكلها مصممة لتلبية احتياجاتك الفردية. يمكن إجراء برامج التدريب في مجال مصنعنا ، أو في موقع العميل.

5. المشورة الفنية

كما يمكن أن يساعد Gold Dafeng العملاء على التنسيق مع موظفي الخدمة المدربين لتزويدك بمعلومات مفصلة ومفصلة حول الماكينة الخاصة بك. بفضل مشورتنا الفنية ، يمكن أن تطول مدة خدمة الماكينة لديك بشكل كبير ومستمرة مع قدرة عالية.


إن مصنعنا الذي يمتلك أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة والابتكار ، مثل الحاضنة الدورانية فائقة السرعة ، وآلة الحراثة الزراعية ، بالإضافة إلى الحاصدة الرطبة للتغذية الكاملة وما إلى ذلك ، يقدم أحد أكثر الخطوط تكاملاً في الصناعة.


صورة المنتج
  • الذرة والذرة ذات الدفع الذاتي الجمع بين الحصاد
  • الذرة والذرة ذات الدفع الذاتي الجمع بين الحصاد
  • الذرة والذرة ذات الدفع الذاتي الجمع بين الحصاد
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Terry Chow
    Mr. Terry Chow
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Gold Dafeng Machinery Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Terry Chow Mr. Terry Chow
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Selina Jiang Ms. Selina Jiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-537-3839001 Email:jiangmingpan@sddfjt.com
Home > Products > Corn Harvester > Two Rows Corn Combine Harvester > self-propelled maize corn combine harvesting
self-propelled maize corn combine harvesting
self-propelled maize corn combine harvesting
self-propelled maize corn combine harvesting
  • self-propelled maize corn combine harvesting
  • self-propelled maize corn combine harvesting
  • self-propelled maize corn combine harvesting

self-propelled maize corn combine harvesting

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 4YZP-2

Type: Horizontal Cut Harvester

Application: Corn

Power Source: Diesel

Harvest method: Cutting

Drive Type: Vee belt

Transmission: Hard Shaft

Certification: SGS, ISO9001:2008

Color: Green

Condition: New

Application Field: Agriculture

Dimension(L*W*H): 6040*1940*3050mm

Total Weight: 4200kg

Working Efficiency: 0.2-0.3hm²/h

Fuel Consumption: Less Than 40 Kg/hm²

Applicable Row Width: 580-780mm

Horse Power: 100HP

Harvesting Rows: 2

Max.height Of Corn Lifter: 2800mm

Bin Capacity: 1.4m³

Min. Ground Clearance: 230mm

Additional Info

Packaging:  Main body be naked, and the rest of it can be packaged by iron frame.

Productivity: 600 set per month

Brand: Gold Dafeng

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 550 Sets/month

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

HS Code: 84335100

Port: Qingdao,Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

Shut down handle for Two Rows Corn Combine Harvester. Used for engine off. To make the engine stopped working. First remove the load, will relax the accelerator pedal to the free state, pull out shut-off button, the engine stopped working. In the next time you start the engine, first pull on the button and return automatically to the starting position, then you can start the engine.Self-propelled Corn Picker Adavntages: This model is novel in design and features attractive appearance and compact structure. Its center of gravity is rationally configured and thus makes quiet ride. Its short body dimension reduces turning radius and makes handling flexible. It's automatically heading and crosscutting turn rows improve its working efficiency. Its 100HP famous and high-quality engine guarantees environment protection. Its 12-roll stripper has high husking efficiency. Its walking side reduction gearbox allows for infinitely variable speed. The front is for cutting and middle for returning to the field and husk crushing. Hydraulic power is used to steer, dump grains and recover residual and mixture. This model accomplishes the whole process of snapping, husking, crushing, chopping, retuning and collecting.


Self-Propelled Corn Harvester Product Line:


Corn Maize Combine Harvester-product line


Corn Maize Combine Harvester-product line


After-sales service

1.Warranty

Gold Dafeng grants our clients twelve-month-period warranty for any machine purchased from us which could reach the certain target quantity. During the warranty period, in case the defect of material or workmanship has occurred with Spare Parts in normal operation, the defective part will be repaired or replaced free of charge, at our discretion.

2.Spare parts

Gold Dafeng is dedicated to provide our clients with genuine spare parts with the highest quality, exact fitness and appropriate function. With our global distributor network, you are guaranteed with fast delivered and services, wherever you are, please submit your spare parts request to us, and list products name, model, equipment serial number, description of required parts. We guarantee that your request will be handled quickly and appropriately.

3.Installation&Maintenance

Gold Dafeng is able to provide you with the overall installation of complicated machinery and equipment, allowing you to start the normal operation of handling machinery immediately. After installation, we will make inspection of the whole machine, operate equipment, and provide you with testing data reports of installation and operation.

4.Training

Gold Dafeng offer perfect facilities and comfortable environment and can provide training service to different users. The training sessions include product training, operation training, maintenance know-how, technical know-how training, standards, laws and regulations training and other training, all of which are tailored to fulfill your individual needs. Training programs can be conducted in our factory field, or at the client`s site.

5.technical advice

Gold Dafeng can also help clients coordinate with trained service personnel to provide you detailed and extensive knowledge about your specific machine. With our technical advice, your machine service life can be significantly prolonged and sustained with high capacity.


Our factory with more than 20 years of experience and innovation, such as Super-high Speed-changing Box Rotary Tiller, Farm Tilling Machine as well asFull-feeding Rice Combine Harvester and so on, offers one of the most complete lines in the industry.


Looking for ideal Corn Combine Harvesting Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Self-propelled Corn Harvesting are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Maize Corn Combine Harvesting. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Corn Harvester > Two Rows Corn Combine Harvester

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Selina Jiang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry