Shandong Gold Dafeng Machinery Co., Ltd تعزيز 80 علبة التروس,علبة التروس رايس حصادة,آلات تعزيز 80 علبة التروس
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الأرز الجمع بين حصادة > آلات زراعية محسنة 80 علبة تروس للحصاد

آلات زراعية محسنة 80 علبة تروس للحصاد

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 10 أيام
  • Mr. Terry Chow

معلومات أساسية

نموذج4LZ-5A

علامة تجاريةالذهب دافنغ

TypeHorizontal Cut Harvester

ApplicationRice, Corn, Wheat

مصدر الطاقةديزل

طريقة الحصادالاهتزاز سقوط

نوع القيادةدافع التروس

TransmissionSoft Shaft

CertificationQS, SGS, ISO9001:2008, CE

اللونأحمر

ConditionNew

حقل التطبيقالزراعة

Operating Speed0.9-6.5km/h

Working Efficiency0.27-0.85hm²/h

Feeding Volume5kg/s

GearboxHydraulic Gearbox

Bin Capacity1.3m³

Track Width450mm(500mm Is Optional)

Fuel ConsumptionLess Than 16L

Dimension(L*W*H)5580*2420*2880mm

Working Width2200mm

Horse Power102HP

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف الجسم الرئيسي يكون عاريا ، والباقي يمكن تعبئتها بإطار من الحديد.

إنتاجية600 set per month

نقلOcean,Land

مكان المنشأالصين (البر الرئيسي)

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد550 Sets/month

الشهاداتSGS ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق84335100

ميناءQingdao,Ningbo,Shanghai

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

موعد التسليم10 أيام

وصف المنتج


عند ختم السيارة على الشاحنة. 1. يجب تثبيت الحبال والكابلات المستخدمة في التثبيت على أنبوب مربع كبير من الحامل العلوي والسفلي ، ويجب ألا تكون مرتبطة بأجزاء الجدران الرقيقة ، والزاوية الفولاذية والأجزاء التي لا يمكنها مقاومة الربط القوي. 2. ضع الرأس على مادة غير معدنية ناعمة في الشاحنة مثل لوح حصيرة وحقيبة من القش ، واصلاحها بشكل موثوق. 3. بعد التثبيت ، قم بتوصيل كتلة إسفين خشبية أسفل المسار المطاطي لمنع الماكينة بأكملها من التحول ، ووضع ذراع الرافعة في التروس. 4. على الطريق ، من الضروري التحقق من ما إذا كانت الماكينة فضفاضة ، سواء كانت خالية من اللحام ، أو لديها تشققات ، إلخ. إذا كان أي منها ، يجب اتخاذ التدابير المناسبة. يمكن أن يكون السفر في حالات الطوارئ ، والفرامل الطارئة والأركان الحادة خطرة ، والتي يجب تجنبها.


مع اقتراب وقت الحصاد ، يجب أن يتم فحص النباتات يوميا ، ولا سيما على الداليات على أكثر الفلاحين نضجا. الوقت المناسب للحصاد هو عندما تكون حوالي 85٪ من الحويصلات ناضجة. "Ripe ، يعني أن 90٪ من spikelets ذهبية وصعبة ، ولكن لم يتم تجفيفها تمامًا حتى تتحطم بسهولة. ستنضج الدواليب المنخفضة في كل دوامة ، ولكن يجب أن تكون على الأقل في مرحلة العجين الصلبة. لا ينبغي استخدام الأوراق والسيقان كمؤشر لنضوج الحبوب ، لأن العديد من الأصناف تميل إلى أن يكون لها بعض الأوراق والورق الأخضر حتى عندما تنضج الحبوب بشكل كامل.على الرغم من أن نضج الحبوب لا يمكن السيطرة عليه بشكل كامل من قبل المزارع (المناخ وستكون الخصائص النوعية هي المحددات الرئيسية دائمًا) ، وتستنزف القطع قبل 7 إلى 10 أيام من الحصاد المتوقع ، أي عندما تكون معظم الحبوب في مرحلة العجين الصلبة ، مما يساهم في تجفيف وتسهيل عملية الحصاد بجعله أسهل السير داخل المؤامرات.

rice harvesting technical parameters


144445 800 800


hydraulic driving walking system rice harvesting


hydraulic driving walking system rice harvesting control system

التفاصيل تظهر:

parts import from abroad for self-propelled rice combine harvester


8338 800 800

خط إنتاج آلة الحصاد:

max. fuel consumption 16L crawler type rice harvester

ورشة عمل لدينا:

rice harvesting for sale-work shop

نظام حصاد آلة العرض:

تتكون الشركة من نظام امدادات متطابق قوي ومستقر. رقم المورد هو 200 ، منها أكثر من 60 من الشركات المصنعة المهنية مع قدرة إنتاجية عالية تقع في جيننج. وهذا بدوره يعزز ويقوي نظام الإمداد والإكمال الخاص به.

rice harvester Market Supply System

شبكات التسويق

وقد تم دعمها للآلات الزراعية ، مثل Turnover Plow ، Rotary Tiller Cultivator ، ذاتية الحاصدة والذرة الحاصدة ذاتية الدفع الذرة ، وشراء وحصلنا على إعانات للآلات الزراعية والأدوات . لدينا أكثر من 300 شبكة موزعة وشبكة خدمات في جميع أنحاء الصين.


marketing networks


marketing networks 02

شبكة المبيعات:

Sales Network For Rice Harvesting

تدريب:

Price of automatic unloading grain rice harvester -Training

شهادة:

max. fuel consumption 16L crawler type rice harvester

خدمة ما بعد البيع

1. الضمان

يمنح Gold Dafeng ضمانًا لمدة 12 شهرًا لعملائنا لأي ماكينة تم شراؤها منا والتي يمكن أن تصل إلى الكمية المستهدفة المحددة. خلال فترة الضمان ، في حالة حدوث خلل في المواد أو التصنيع مع قطع الغيار في التشغيل العادي ، سيتم إصلاح الجزء المعيب أو استبداله مجانًا ، وفقًا لتقديرنا.

2. قطع الغيار

إن Gold Dafeng مكرس لتزويد عملائنا بقطع غيار أصلية بأعلى مستوى من الجودة واللياقة الدقيقة والوظيفة المناسبة. مع شبكة الموزعين العالمية الخاصة بنا ، يمكنك ضمان التسليم السريع والخدمات ، أينما كنت ، يرجى تقديم طلب قطع الغيار إلينا ، وإدراج اسم المنتج ، الموديل ، رقم الجهاز التسلسلي ، وصف الأجزاء المطلوبة. نحن نضمن أن طلبك سيتم التعامل معه بسرعة وبشكل مناسب.

3. التثبيت والصيانة

إن Gold Dafeng قادر على تزويدك بالتركيب الكلي للآلات والمعدات المعقدة ، مما يسمح لك ببدء التشغيل العادي لآلات المناولة على الفور. بعد التثبيت ، سنقوم بإجراء الفحص على الماكينة بأكملها ، وتشغيل المعدات ، وتزويدك بتقارير بيانات الاختبار الخاصة بالتثبيت والتشغيل.

4. التدريب

يوفر Gold Dafeng مرافق مثالية وبيئة مريحة ويمكنه توفير خدمة تدريب لمستخدمين مختلفين. وتشمل الدورات التدريبية التدريب على المنتجات ، والتدريب على العمليات ، ودراية الصيانة ، والتدريب على الدراية التقنية ، والمعايير ، والقوانين ، وتدريب الأنظمة وغيرها من الدورات التدريبية ، وكلها مصممة لتلبية احتياجاتك الفردية. يمكن تنظيم برامج تدريبية في مجال المصنع، أو على العميل سيصدره الموقع.

5. المشورة الفنية

كما يمكن أن يساعد Gold Dafeng العملاء على التنسيق مع موظفي الخدمة المدربين لتزويدك بمعلومات مفصلة ومفصلة حول الماكينة الخاصة بك. بفضل مشورتنا الفنية ، يمكن أن تطول مدة خدمة الماكينة لديك بشكل كبير ومستمرة مع قدرة عالية.

عن الشركة:

لدينا مصنع مع أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة والابتكار ، يقدم واحدة من خطوط الأكثر اكتمالا في هذه الصناعة ، مثل قرص هيدروليكي ضغط القرص ، آلة الحراثة الروتاري العميق ، حصادة الذرة جنبا إلى جنب مع جرار المزرعة مع جرار.

في المستقبل ، سوف ندمج جنبا إلى جنب مع المعلومات والتصنيع وتسريع تقدمه ؛ تنفيذ استراتيجية الابتكار الموجه نحو الناس ، والابتكار التكنولوجي ، وخطف الأولويات الحقيقية والسعي بطريقة عملية ، بالإضافة إلى تنمية فائقة تقليدية وريادة ؛ تعزيز الوعي بالفرص والريادة والسياسة والتعاون والمواهب والابتكار. سيتحقق 2000 مليون عائد خلال الخمس سنوات القادمة وسيسهم في تقدم آلات الزراعة الصينية والتنمية الاقتصادية المحلية.

Agriculture machinery enhanced 80 gearbox rice harvester

صورة المنتج
  • آلات زراعية محسنة 80 علبة تروس للحصاد
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Terry Chow
    Mr. Terry Chow
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Shandong Gold Dafeng Machinery Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Terry Chow Mr. Terry Chow
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Selina Jiang Ms. Selina Jiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-537-3839001 Email:jiangmingpan@sddfjt.com
Home > Products > Rice Combine Harvester > Agriculture machinery enhanced 80 gearbox rice harvester
Agriculture machinery enhanced 80 gearbox rice harvester
  • Agriculture machinery enhanced 80 gearbox rice harvester

Agriculture machinery enhanced 80 gearbox rice harvester

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 4LZ-5A

Type: Horizontal Cut Harvester

Application: Rice, Corn, Wheat

Power Source: Diesel

Harvest method: Vibration fall

Drive Type: Gear Drive

Transmission: Soft Shaft

Certification: QS, SGS, ISO9001:2008, CE

Color: Red

Condition: New

Application Field: Agriculture

Operating Speed: 0.9-6.5km/h

Working Efficiency: 0.27-0.85hm²/h

Feeding Volume: 5kg/s

Gearbox: Hydraulic Gearbox

Bin Capacity: 1.3m³

Track Width: 450mm(500mm Is Optional)

Fuel Consumption: Less Than 16L

Dimension(L*W*H): 5580*2420*2880mm

Working Width: 2200mm

Horse Power: 102HP

Additional Info

Packaging:  Main body be naked, and the rest of it can be packaged by iron frame.

Productivity: 600 set per month

Brand: Gold Dafeng

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 550 Sets/month

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

HS Code: 84335100

Port: Qingdao,Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description


When seal up the vehicle on truck. 1. The ropes and cables used for fixing shall be fixed on big square tube of the upper and lower rack, and shall not be tied to the thin-wall parts, angle steel and parts that can not withstand the strong binding. 2. Put the header on a soft non-metallic material in the truck such as mat board and straw bag, and fix it reliably. 3. After fixing, plug the wooden wedge block under the rubber track to prevent the whole machine from shifting, and put the shift lever into gear. 4. On the way, it is necessary to check whether the machine is loose, whether it is free from welding,have cracks, etc.If any, take corresponding measures. .Emergency travel, emergency braking and sharp corners can be dangerous, which must be avoided.


As harvest time approaches, the plants should be inspected daily, particularly the panicles on the most mature tillers. The proper time to harvest is when approximately 85% of the panicles are ripe. "Ripe, means that 90% of the spikelets are golden and hard, yet not so dried out as to shatter easily. The lowermost spikelets on each panicle will ripen last, but even they should be at least at the hard dough stage. The color of the leaves and stems should not be used as an indicator of the ripeness of the grains, since many varieties tend to have some green stems and leaves even when the grains are fully ripened. Although grain ripening cannot be fully controlled by the farmer (climate and varietal characteristics will always be the major determinants), drain the plots 7-10 days before anticipated harvesting, i.e., when most of the grains are at the hard dough stage. This will contribute to even drying and facilitate harvesting by making it easier to walk inside the plots.

rice harvesting technical parameters


144445 800 800


hydraulic driving walking system rice harvesting


hydraulic driving walking system rice harvesting control system

Details Show:

parts import from abroad for self-propelled rice combine harvester


8338 800 800

Harvesting machine product line:

max. fuel consumption 16L crawler type rice harvester

Our Workshop:

rice harvesting for sale-work shop

Harvesting machine supply system:

The company consist of strong and stable matched supply system; its supplier number is 200, of which more than 60 are professional manufacturers with high production capacity located in Jining; which in turn strengthens and stabilizes its supply and completing system.

rice harvester Market Supply System

Marketing networks

It has been subsidized for farm machinery, such as Turnover Plough, Rotary Tiller Cultivator, Self-propelled Rice Harvester Self-Propelled Corn Harvester, buying and we got subsidies for agricultural machinery and tools.We have more than 300 distributors & service stations net across all over China.


marketing networks


marketing networks 02

Sales network:

Sales Network For Rice Harvesting

Training:

Price of automatic unloading grain rice harvester -Training

Certificate:

max. fuel consumption 16L crawler type rice harvester

After-sales service

1.Warranty

Gold Dafeng grants our clients twelve-month-period warranty for any machine purchased from us which could reach the certain target quantity. During the warranty period, in case the defect of material or workmanship has occurred with Spare Parts in normal operation, the defective part will be repaired or replaced free of charge, at our discretion.

2.Spare parts

Gold Dafeng is dedicated to provide our clients with genuine spare parts with the highest quality, exact fitness and appropriate function. With our global distributor network, you are guaranteed with fast delivered and services, wherever you are, please submit your spare parts request to us, and list products name, model, equipment serial number, description of required parts. We guarantee that your request will be handled quickly and appropriately.

3.Installation&Maintenance

Gold Dafeng is able to provide you with the overall installation of complicated machinery and equipment, allowing you to start the normal operation of handling machinery immediately. After installation, we will make inspection of the whole machine, operate equipment, and provide you with testing data reports of installation and operation.

4.Training

Gold Dafeng offer perfect facilities and comfortable environment and can provide training service to different users. The training sessions include product training, operation training, maintenance know-how, technical know-how training, standards, laws and regulations training and other training, all of which are tailored to fulfill your individual needs. Training programs can be conducted in our factory field, or at the client`s site.

5.technical advice

Gold Dafeng can also help clients coordinate with trained service personnel to provide you detailed and extensive knowledge about your specific machine. With our technical advice, your machine service life can be significantly prolonged and sustained with high capacity.

About company:

our factory with more than 20 years of experience and innovation, offers one of the most complete lines in the industry, such as Hydraulic Pressure Disc Harrows, Deep Rotary Tillage Machine, Corn Combine Harvester as well as Wheeled Farm Tractor With Cab.

In the future, we will merge together with information and industrialization and speed up the progress of it; implement the strategy of people-oriented, technological innovation, snatching genuine priorities and endeavoring in pragmatic way as well as super-conventional and leaping development will be carried out; strengthening the awareness of opportunities, pioneering, policy, cooperation, talent as well as innovation. 2000 million revenue within the coming 5 years will come true and should make contributions to Chinese farming machinery progress and local economic development.

Agriculture machinery enhanced 80 gearbox rice harvester

Looking for ideal Enhanced 80 Gearbox Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Gearbox Rice Harvester are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Machinery Enhanced 80 Gearbox. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rice Combine Harvester

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Selina Jiang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry