Détails de la société

  • Shandong Gold Dafeng Machinery Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Asie , Océanie
  • Exportateur:1% - 10%
  • certs:ISO9001, Test Report
  • La description:Boîte de vitesses améliorée 80,Récolteuse de riz à engrenage,Boite de vitesses 80 améliorée
Panier (0)

Shandong Gold Dafeng Machinery Co., Ltd

Boîte de vitesses améliorée 80,Récolteuse de riz à engrenage,Boite de vitesses 80 améliorée

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Moissonneuse batteuse de riz > Machines d'agriculture améliorées 80 moissonneuse de riz de boîte de vitesse

Machines d'agriculture améliorées 80 moissonneuse de riz de boîte de vitesse

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 4LZ-5A

Type: Coupeuse à coupe horizontale

Application: Riz, Blé, Blé

Source d'énergie: Diesel

Méthode de récolte: Chute des vibrations

Type de lecteur: Entraînement à engrenages

Transmission: Arbre doux

Certification: QS, SGS, ISO9001: 2008, CE

Color: Red

Condition: New

Champ d'application: Agriculture

Operating Speed: 0.9-6.5km/h

Working Efficiency: 0.27-0.85hm²/h

Feeding Volume: 5kg/s

Gearbox: Hydraulic Gearbox

Bin Capacity: 1.3m³

Track Width: 450mm(500mm Is Optional)

Fuel Consumption: Less Than 16L

Dimension(L*W*H): 5580*2420*2880mm

Working Width: 2200mm

Horse Power: 102HP

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage:  Le corps principal doit être nu, et le reste peut être emballé dans un cadre en fer.

productivité: 600 set per month

marque: Dafeng d'or

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine (continentale)

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 550 Sets/month

Certificats : SGS ISO9001

Code SH: 84335100

Hafen: Qingdao,Ningbo,Shanghai

Description du produit


Lorsque sceller le véhicule sur le camion. 1. Les cordes et les câbles utilisés pour la fixation doivent être fixés sur un grand tube carré de la crémaillère supérieure et inférieure et ne doivent pas être attachés aux parties à paroi mince, à l'acier d'angle et aux parties qui ne peuvent résister à la forte fixation. 2. Placez le collecteur sur un matériau non métallique souple dans le camion, tel que le carton et le sac de paille, et fixez-le de manière fiable. 3. Après la fixation, branchez le bloc de cale en bois sous la chenille en caoutchouc pour éviter que la machine entière ne se déplace et mettez le levier de vitesse en prise. 4. En cours de route, il est nécessaire de vérifier si la machine est desserrée, si elle ne présente pas de soudure, si elle présente des fissures, etc. Si tel est le cas, prendre les mesures correspondantes. .La course d'urgence, le freinage d'urgence et les virages serrés peuvent être dangereux, ce qui doit être évité.


À l'approche de la saison des récoltes, les plantes doivent être inspectées quotidiennement, en particulier les panicules sur les talles les plus matures. Le bon moment pour récolter est quand environ 85% des panicules sont mûrs. "Ripe, signifie que 90% des épillets sont dorés et durs, mais pas trop secs pour se briser facilement.Les épillets les plus bas de chaque panicule mûriront en dernier, mais ils devraient être au moins au stade de la pâte dure. des feuilles et des tiges ne doit pas être utilisé comme un indicateur de la maturité des grains, car de nombreuses variétés ont tendance à avoir un peu de vert tiges et les feuilles même lorsque les grains sont à maturation incomplète. Bien que ne peut pas être entièrement contrôlée maturation du grain par l'agriculteur (climat et les caractéristiques variétales seront toujours les principaux déterminants), égoutter les parcelles 7 à 10 jours avant la récolte prévue, c'est-à-dire lorsque la plupart des céréales sont au stade de la pâte dure, ce qui contribuera à un séchage uniforme et facilitera la récolte. marcher à l'intérieur des parcelles.

rice harvesting technical parameters


144445 800 800


hydraulic driving walking system rice harvesting


hydraulic driving walking system rice harvesting control system

Détails Montrer:

parts import from abroad for self-propelled rice combine harvester


8338 800 800

Ligne de produits de la machine de récolte:

max. fuel consumption 16L crawler type rice harvester

Notre atelier:

rice harvesting for sale-work shop

Système d'approvisionnement de machine de récolte:

La société consiste en un système d'approvisionnement solide et stable; son numéro de fournisseur est 200, dont plus de 60 sont des fabricants professionnels à forte capacité de production situés à Jining; ce qui à son tour renforce et stabilise son système d'approvisionnement et d'achèvement.

rice harvester Market Supply System

Réseaux de marketing

Il a été subventionné pour la machinerie agricole, comme la charrue rotative, la motoculteur rotatif, la moissonneuse automotrice de moissonneuse de maïs autotractée, l'achat et nous avons obtenu des subventions pour les machines agricoles et les outils . Nous avons plus de 300 distributeurs et stations-service dans toute la Chine.


marketing networks


marketing networks 02

Réseau commercial:

Sales Network For Rice Harvesting

Entraînement:

Price of automatic unloading grain rice harvester -Training

Certificat:

max. fuel consumption 16L crawler type rice harvester

Service après-vente

1. Garantie

Gold Dafeng accorde à nos clients une garantie de douze mois pour toute machine achetée chez nous qui pourrait atteindre la quantité cible donnée. Pendant la période de garantie, dans le cas où le défaut de matériel ou de fabrication est survenu avec des pièces de rechange en fonctionnement normal, la pièce défectueuse sera réparée ou remplacée gratuitement, à notre discrétion.

2. Pièces de rechange

Gold Dafeng est dédié à fournir à nos clients des pièces de rechange d'origine avec la plus haute qualité, la forme physique exacte et la fonction appropriée. Avec notre réseau mondial de distributeurs, vous êtes assuré de livrer rapidement vos services, où que vous soyez, veuillez nous soumettre votre demande de pièces de rechange et indiquer le nom, le modèle, le numéro de série et la description des pièces requises. Nous garantissons que votre demande sera traitée rapidement et de manière appropriée.

3. Installation et maintenance

Gold Dafeng est en mesure de vous fournir l'installation complète de machines et d'équipements complexes, vous permettant de démarrer immédiatement le fonctionnement normal des machines de manutention. Après l'installation, nous ferons l'inspection de la machine entière, ferons fonctionner l'équipement, et vous fournirons des rapports d'essai de données d'installation et d'opération.

4. Formation

Gold Dafeng offre des installations parfaites et un environnement confortable et peut fournir un service de formation à différents utilisateurs. Les formations comprennent la formation sur les produits, la formation à l'exploitation, le savoir-faire en maintenance, la formation au savoir-faire technique, la formation aux normes, aux lois et règlements et autres formations, toutes adaptées à vos besoins individuels. Les programmes de formation peuvent être menées dans notre domaine d'usine, ou au niveau du client `s site.

5. conseil technique

Gold Dafeng peut également aider les clients à se coordonner avec un personnel de maintenance qualifié pour vous fournir des connaissances approfondies et détaillées sur votre machine spécifique. Grâce à nos conseils techniques, la durée de vie de votre machine peut être considérablement prolongée et prolongée avec une capacité élevée.

À propos de la société:

notre usine avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience et d'innovation, offre l'une des lignes les plus complètes de l'industrie, telles que les herses à disques hydrauliques, la machine de travail du sol profond, la moissonneuse-batteuse à maïs et le tracteur à roues agricoles.

À l'avenir, nous allons fusionner avec l'information et l'industrialisation et en accélérer le progrès; mettre en œuvre la stratégie de l'innovation technologique orientée vers les personnes, arracher des priorités véritables et s'efforcer de manière pragmatique ainsi que le développement super-conventionnel et bondissant sera effectué; renforcer la prise de conscience des opportunités, pionnier, politique, coopération, talent et innovation. 2000 millions de revenus dans les 5 prochaines années se réaliseront et devraient contribuer au progrès des machines agricoles chinoises et au développement économique local.

Agriculture machinery enhanced 80 gearbox rice harvester

Groupes de Produits : Moissonneuse batteuse de riz

image de Produit
  • Machines d'agriculture améliorées 80 moissonneuse de riz de boîte de vitesse
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Terry Chow Mr. Terry Chow
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Selina Jiang Ms. Selina Jiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-537-3839001 Email:jiangmingpan@sddfjt.com
Home > Products > Rice Combine Harvester > Agriculture machinery enhanced 80 gearbox rice harvester
Agriculture machinery enhanced 80 gearbox rice harvester
  • Agriculture machinery enhanced 80 gearbox rice harvester

Agriculture machinery enhanced 80 gearbox rice harvester

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 4LZ-5A

Type: Horizontal Cut Harvester

Application: Rice, Corn, Wheat

Power Source: Diesel

Harvest method: Vibration fall

Drive Type: Gear Drive

Transmission: Soft Shaft

Certification: QS, SGS, ISO9001:2008, CE

Color: Red

Condition: New

Application Field: Agriculture

Operating Speed: 0.9-6.5km/h

Working Efficiency: 0.27-0.85hm²/h

Feeding Volume: 5kg/s

Gearbox: Hydraulic Gearbox

Bin Capacity: 1.3m³

Track Width: 450mm(500mm Is Optional)

Fuel Consumption: Less Than 16L

Dimension(L*W*H): 5580*2420*2880mm

Working Width: 2200mm

Horse Power: 102HP

Additional Info

Packaging:  Main body be naked, and the rest of it can be packaged by iron frame.

Productivity: 600 set per month

Brand: Gold Dafeng

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 550 Sets/month

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

HS Code: 84335100

Port: Qingdao,Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description


When seal up the vehicle on truck. 1. The ropes and cables used for fixing shall be fixed on big square tube of the upper and lower rack, and shall not be tied to the thin-wall parts, angle steel and parts that can not withstand the strong binding. 2. Put the header on a soft non-metallic material in the truck such as mat board and straw bag, and fix it reliably. 3. After fixing, plug the wooden wedge block under the rubber track to prevent the whole machine from shifting, and put the shift lever into gear. 4. On the way, it is necessary to check whether the machine is loose, whether it is free from welding,have cracks, etc.If any, take corresponding measures. .Emergency travel, emergency braking and sharp corners can be dangerous, which must be avoided.


As harvest time approaches, the plants should be inspected daily, particularly the panicles on the most mature tillers. The proper time to harvest is when approximately 85% of the panicles are ripe. "Ripe, means that 90% of the spikelets are golden and hard, yet not so dried out as to shatter easily. The lowermost spikelets on each panicle will ripen last, but even they should be at least at the hard dough stage. The color of the leaves and stems should not be used as an indicator of the ripeness of the grains, since many varieties tend to have some green stems and leaves even when the grains are fully ripened. Although grain ripening cannot be fully controlled by the farmer (climate and varietal characteristics will always be the major determinants), drain the plots 7-10 days before anticipated harvesting, i.e., when most of the grains are at the hard dough stage. This will contribute to even drying and facilitate harvesting by making it easier to walk inside the plots.

rice harvesting technical parameters


144445 800 800


hydraulic driving walking system rice harvesting


hydraulic driving walking system rice harvesting control system

Details Show:

parts import from abroad for self-propelled rice combine harvester


8338 800 800

Harvesting machine product line:

max. fuel consumption 16L crawler type rice harvester

Our Workshop:

rice harvesting for sale-work shop

Harvesting machine supply system:

The company consist of strong and stable matched supply system; its supplier number is 200, of which more than 60 are professional manufacturers with high production capacity located in Jining; which in turn strengthens and stabilizes its supply and completing system.

rice harvester Market Supply System

Marketing networks

It has been subsidized for farm machinery, such as Turnover Plough, Rotary Tiller Cultivator, Self-propelled Rice Harvester Self-Propelled Corn Harvester, buying and we got subsidies for agricultural machinery and tools.We have more than 300 distributors & service stations net across all over China.


marketing networks


marketing networks 02

Sales network:

Sales Network For Rice Harvesting

Training:

Price of automatic unloading grain rice harvester -Training

Certificate:

max. fuel consumption 16L crawler type rice harvester

After-sales service

1.Warranty

Gold Dafeng grants our clients twelve-month-period warranty for any machine purchased from us which could reach the certain target quantity. During the warranty period, in case the defect of material or workmanship has occurred with Spare Parts in normal operation, the defective part will be repaired or replaced free of charge, at our discretion.

2.Spare parts

Gold Dafeng is dedicated to provide our clients with genuine spare parts with the highest quality, exact fitness and appropriate function. With our global distributor network, you are guaranteed with fast delivered and services, wherever you are, please submit your spare parts request to us, and list products name, model, equipment serial number, description of required parts. We guarantee that your request will be handled quickly and appropriately.

3.Installation&Maintenance

Gold Dafeng is able to provide you with the overall installation of complicated machinery and equipment, allowing you to start the normal operation of handling machinery immediately. After installation, we will make inspection of the whole machine, operate equipment, and provide you with testing data reports of installation and operation.

4.Training

Gold Dafeng offer perfect facilities and comfortable environment and can provide training service to different users. The training sessions include product training, operation training, maintenance know-how, technical know-how training, standards, laws and regulations training and other training, all of which are tailored to fulfill your individual needs. Training programs can be conducted in our factory field, or at the client`s site.

5.technical advice

Gold Dafeng can also help clients coordinate with trained service personnel to provide you detailed and extensive knowledge about your specific machine. With our technical advice, your machine service life can be significantly prolonged and sustained with high capacity.

About company:

our factory with more than 20 years of experience and innovation, offers one of the most complete lines in the industry, such as Hydraulic Pressure Disc Harrows, Deep Rotary Tillage Machine, Corn Combine Harvester as well as Wheeled Farm Tractor With Cab.

In the future, we will merge together with information and industrialization and speed up the progress of it; implement the strategy of people-oriented, technological innovation, snatching genuine priorities and endeavoring in pragmatic way as well as super-conventional and leaping development will be carried out; strengthening the awareness of opportunities, pioneering, policy, cooperation, talent as well as innovation. 2000 million revenue within the coming 5 years will come true and should make contributions to Chinese farming machinery progress and local economic development.

Agriculture machinery enhanced 80 gearbox rice harvester

Looking for ideal Enhanced 80 Gearbox Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Gearbox Rice Harvester are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Machinery Enhanced 80 Gearbox. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rice Combine Harvester

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Selina Jiang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry