Détails de la société

  • Shandong Gold Dafeng Machinery Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Asie , Océanie
  • Exportateur:1% - 10%
  • certs:ISO9001, Test Report
  • La description:Moissonneuse-batteuse de riz,Vendez une moissonneuse de riz efficace,Récolteuse de riz des Philippines
Panier (0)

Shandong Gold Dafeng Machinery Co., Ltd

Moissonneuse-batteuse de riz

,Vendez une moissonneuse de riz efficace,Récolteuse de riz des Philippines

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Moissonneuse batteuse de riz > Vends robot de battage de moissonneuse batteuse efficace philippines

Vends robot de battage de moissonneuse batteuse efficace philippines

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 4LZ-5A

Type: Coupeuse à coupe verticale

Application: Riz, Blé

Source d'énergie: Diesel

Méthode de récolte: Chute des vibrations

Type de lecteur: Entraînement à engrenages

Transmission: Arbre doux

Certification: QS, SGS, ISO9001: 2008, CE

Color: Red

Condition: New

Champ d'application: Agriculture

Operating Speed: 0.9-6.5km/h

Working Efficiency: 0.27-0.85hm²/h

Fuel Consumption: Less Than 35 Kg/hm²

Feeding Volume: 5kg/s

Gearbox: Hydraulic Gearbox

Bin Capacity: 1.3m³

Track Width: 450mm(500mm Is Optional)

Dimension(L*W*H): 5580×2420×2880mm

Working Width: 2000mm

Horse Power: 102HP

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage:  Le corps principal doit être nu, et le reste peut être emballé dans un cadre en fer.

productivité: 600 set per month

marque: Dafeng d'or

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine (continentale)

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 550 Sets/month

Certificats : SGS/ISO9001

Code SH: 84335100

Hafen: Qingdao,Ningbo,Shanghai

Description du produit

Ajustement du tambour de battage pour la moissonneuse-batteuse de riz. La machine utilise le tambour à écoulement axial combinant des lames en spirale et des dents polaires; et la partie arrière des lames en spirale sur le tambour sont équipées de dents à 6 pôles symétriques. La section de séparation prend la structure de dent polaire détachable, améliorant ainsi la capacité de séparation des grains. Ce tambour peut non seulement faciliter l'alimentation, mais a une durée de battage suffisante; et le tambour est caractérisé par une faible impureté dans le matériau battu, un faible taux de perte d'entraînement et convient au battage du riz paddy. Afin d'améliorer l'adaptabilité et la performance de l'ensemble de la moissonneuse, la fonction d'ajustement du gaz de battage est ajoutée à la machine. L'espace de battage peut être ajusté en changeant les positions d'installation de la plaque de support de crémaillère et de la roue afin de réaliser deux espaces représentés sur les figures suivantes. Etat à la livraison: l'écart de battage est de 20mm. L'espace de battage peut être ajusté à 10 mm lors de la récolte de la paille verte ou de la culture humide, et le taux de perte d'entraînement est grave.

Caractéristiques: M minerai E asily H ANUTENTION, C onvenient O perating, Sûr

Ce modèle est appliqué au riz et au blé qui permettent de récolter, de battre, de séparer et de nettoyer tous en même temps. La conception compacte du corps le rend plus facile à manipuler et pratique à utiliser, ce qui est particulièrement adapté aux petites et moyennes exploitations.

Avantages:

(1) Le système de marche adopte HST, opération commode

(2) Max. Garde au sol 330mm, ce qui peut améliorer l'équilibre et la capacité de passage.

(3) Dispositif rotatif de déchargement de grain rotatoire hydraulique de 360 ​​degrés jusqu'à 3,6 mètres, qui peut répondre à la limite de demande de déchargement.

(4) Le système de contrôle est optimisé, la plateforme se soulève et les virages à gauche et à droite par le même système ont été réalisés.

(5) conception d'optimisation d'ergonomie, une nouvelle cabine de luxe climatisée de forme, à travers la poussière, l'absorption des chocs, la réduction du bruit, la conduite plus confortable.

fuel consumption sixteen litre rice combine harvester


working width 2000mm rice combine harvesting with cab


8318 800 800


8334 800 800

À propos de nous:

Farm machinery crawler type rice harvester price philippines -exhibition

Système d'assurance qualité

Le département QA est composé d'un laboratoire physique et chimique, d'une station d'essai ainsi que d'une station de contrôle; 48 d'entre eux sont du personnel d'évaluation de la qualité; il y a le système parfait de gestion de qualité et les machines complètes d'essai, 160 ensembles de qui vérifient et examinent l'équipement; Les fortes capacités de R & D, de production et de détection garantissent que les machines à haut rendement de l'entreprise sont extrêmement précises, fiables et efficaces.


self-propelled rice harvester-Manufacturing facilities 700 500

self-propelled rice harvesting--Manufacturing facilities 02 700 500


rice harvester price philippines-- quality management system



Service après-vente

1. Garantie

Gold Dafeng accorde à nos clients une garantie de douze mois pour toute machine achetée chez nous qui pourrait atteindre la quantité cible donnée. Pendant la période de garantie, dans le cas où le défaut de matériel ou de fabrication est survenu avec des pièces de rechange en fonctionnement normal, la pièce défectueuse sera réparée ou remplacée gratuitement, à notre discrétion.

2. Pièces de rechange

Gold Dafeng est dédié à fournir à nos clients des pièces de rechange d'origine avec la plus haute qualité, la forme physique exacte et la fonction appropriée. Avec notre réseau mondial de distributeurs, vous êtes assuré de livrer rapidement vos services, où que vous soyez, veuillez nous soumettre votre demande de pièces de rechange et indiquer le nom, le modèle, le numéro de série et la description des pièces requises. Nous garantissons que votre demande sera traitée rapidement et de manière appropriée.

3. Installation et maintenance

Gold Dafeng est en mesure de vous fournir l'installation complète de machines et d'équipements complexes, vous permettant de démarrer immédiatement le fonctionnement normal des machines de manutention. Après l'installation, nous ferons l'inspection de la machine entière, ferons fonctionner l'équipement, et vous fournirons des rapports d'essai de données d'installation et d'opération.

4. Formation

Gold Dafeng offre des installations parfaites et un environnement confortable et peut fournir un service de formation à différents utilisateurs. Les formations comprennent la formation sur les produits, la formation à l'exploitation, le savoir-faire en maintenance, la formation au savoir-faire technique, la formation aux normes, aux lois et règlements et autres formations, toutes adaptées à vos besoins individuels. Les programmes de formation peuvent être menées dans notre domaine d'usine, ou au niveau du client `s site.

5. conseil technique

Gold Dafeng peut également aider les clients à se coordonner avec un personnel de maintenance qualifié pour vous fournir des connaissances approfondies et détaillées sur votre machine spécifique. Grâce à nos conseils techniques, la durée de vie de votre machine peut être considérablement prolongée et prolongée avec une capacité élevée.


À propos de nous:


Dafeng Office

Dafeng Office

Notre usine avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience et d'innovation, y compris les herses à disques à pression hydraulique, les motoculteurs rotatifs, la moissonneuse-batteuse automotrice à alimentation complète, le tracteur à roues 140hp, la moissonneuse automotrice et ainsi de suite. lignes complètes dans l'industrie.

Groupes de Produits : Moissonneuse batteuse de riz

image de Produit
  • Vends robot de battage de moissonneuse batteuse efficace philippines
  • Vends robot de battage de moissonneuse batteuse efficace philippines
  • Vends robot de battage de moissonneuse batteuse efficace philippines
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Terry Chow Mr. Terry Chow
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Selina Jiang Ms. Selina Jiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-537-3839001 Email:jiangmingpan@sddfjt.com
Home > Products > Rice Combine Harvester > Sell efficient crawler threshing rice harvester philippines
Sell efficient crawler threshing rice harvester philippines
Sell efficient crawler threshing rice harvester philippines
Sell efficient crawler threshing rice harvester philippines
  • Sell efficient crawler threshing rice harvester philippines
  • Sell efficient crawler threshing rice harvester philippines
  • Sell efficient crawler threshing rice harvester philippines

Sell efficient crawler threshing rice harvester philippines

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 4LZ-5A

Type: Vertical Cut Harvester

Application: Rice, Wheat

Power Source: Diesel

Harvest method: Vibration fall

Drive Type: Gear Drive

Transmission: Soft Shaft

Certification: QS, SGS, ISO9001:2008, CE

Color: Red

Condition: New

Application Field: Agriculture

Operating Speed: 0.9-6.5km/h

Working Efficiency: 0.27-0.85hm²/h

Fuel Consumption: Less Than 35 Kg/hm²

Feeding Volume: 5kg/s

Gearbox: Hydraulic Gearbox

Bin Capacity: 1.3m³

Track Width: 450mm(500mm Is Optional)

Dimension(L*W*H): 5580×2420×2880mm

Working Width: 2000mm

Horse Power: 102HP

Additional Info

Packaging:  Main body be naked, and the rest of it can be packaged by iron frame.

Productivity: 600 set per month

Brand: Gold Dafeng

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 550 Sets/month

Certificate: SGS/ISO9001

HS Code: 84335100

Port: Qingdao,Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

Adjustment of threshing drum for Rice Combine Harvester. The machine uses the axial flow drum combining spiral blades and pole teeth; and the rear part of the spiral blades on the drum are equipped with 6 pole teeth symmetrically. The separation section takes the detachable pole tooth structure, thereby improving the ability of separating grains. This drum can not only facilitate feeding, but has enough threshing length; and the drum is featured with little impurity in the threshed material, low entrainment loss rate, and is suitable for threshing the paddy rice. In order to improve the adaptability and performance of the whole harvester, the function of adjusting the threshing gas is added to the machine. The threshing gap can be adjusted by changing the installation positions of the rod rack bed plate and the wheel in order to implement two gaps shown in following figures. State as delivered: the threshing gap is 20mm. The threshing gap can be adjusted to 10mm when harvesting the green straw or wet crop, and the entrainment loss rate is serious.

Features: More Easily Handling, Convenient Operating, Reliable

This model is applied to rice and wheat which can achieve harvesting, threshing, separating and cleaning all at one time. The compact body design makes it more easily handling and convenient operating, which is especially for small and medium farms.

Advantages:

(1) Walking system adopts HST, convenient operating

(2) Max. Ground clearance 330mm, which can improve the balance and pass ability.

(3)360 degree high hydraulic rotary grain unloading device up to 3.6 meters, which can meet the unloading demand limit.

(4)The control system is optimized, the platform lifting and the left and right turn by same system has realized.

(5) Ergonomics optimization design, a new shape luxury air-conditioned cab, through dust-proof, shock absorption, noise reduction,more comfortable driving.

fuel consumption sixteen litre rice combine harvester


working width 2000mm rice combine harvesting with cab


8318 800 800


8334 800 800

About us:

Farm machinery crawler type rice harvester price philippines -exhibition

QA system

QA department is composed of physical and chemical lab, testing station as well as checking station; 48 of which are quality assessment staff; there are perfect quality management system and complete testing machinery, 160 sets of which are checking& testing equipment; the high R&D, production and detection strengths together ensure that the company's high-efficiency machinery are highly precise, reliable and efficient.


self-propelled rice harvester-Manufacturing facilities 700 500

self-propelled rice harvesting--Manufacturing facilities 02 700 500


rice harvester price philippines-- quality management system



After-sales service

1.Warranty

Gold Dafeng grants our clients twelve-month-period warranty for any machine purchased from us which could reach the certain target quantity. During the warranty period, in case the defect of material or workmanship has occurred with Spare Parts in normal operation, the defective part will be repaired or replaced free of charge, at our discretion.

2.Spare parts

Gold Dafeng is dedicated to provide our clients with genuine spare parts with the highest quality, exact fitness and appropriate function. With our global distributor network, you are guaranteed with fast delivered and services, wherever you are, please submit your spare parts request to us, and list products name, model, equipment serial number, description of required parts. We guarantee that your request will be handled quickly and appropriately.

3.Installation&Maintenance

Gold Dafeng is able to provide you with the overall installation of complicated machinery and equipment, allowing you to start the normal operation of handling machinery immediately. After installation, we will make inspection of the whole machine, operate equipment, and provide you with testing data reports of installation and operation.

4.Training

Gold Dafeng offer perfect facilities and comfortable environment and can provide training service to different users. The training sessions include product training, operation training, maintenance know-how, technical know-how training, standards, laws and regulations training and other training, all of which are tailored to fulfill your individual needs. Training programs can be conducted in our factory field, or at the client`s site.

5.technical advice

Gold Dafeng can also help clients coordinate with trained service personnel to provide you detailed and extensive knowledge about your specific machine. With our technical advice, your machine service life can be significantly prolonged and sustained with high capacity.


About us:


Dafeng Office

Dafeng Office

Our factory with more than 20 years of experience and innovation, including Hydraulic Pressure Disc Harrows, High Box Rotary Tillers, self-propelled full feed rice combine harvester, 140Hp Wheeled Tractor, Self-propelled Wheat Harvester and so on, offers one of the most complete lines in the industry.

Looking for ideal Crawler Threshing Rice Harvester Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sell Efficient Rice Harvester are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Philippines Rice Harvester. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rice Combine Harvester

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Selina Jiang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry