Shandong Gold Dafeng Machinery Co., Ltd الزاحف الدرس رايس الحاصدة,بيع كفاءة حصادات الأرز,الفلبين رايس حصادات
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الأرز الجمع بين حصادة > بيع كفاءة زارع الدرس الحاصدة الفلبين

بيع كفاءة زارع الدرس الحاصدة الفلبين

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 10 أيام
  • Mr. Terry Chow

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 4LZ-5A

اكتب: قطع عمودي الحاصدة

Application: Rice, Wheat

مصدر الطاقة: ديزل

طريقة الحصاد: الاهتزاز سقوط

نوع القيادة: دافع التروس

Transmission: Soft Shaft

Certification: QS, SGS, ISO9001:2008, CE

اللون: أحمر

Condition: New

حقل التطبيق: الزراعة

Operating Speed: 0.9-6.5km/h

Working Efficiency: 0.27-0.85hm²/h

Fuel Consumption: Less Than 35 Kg/hm²

Feeding Volume: 5kg/s

Gearbox: Hydraulic Gearbox

Bin Capacity: 1.3m³

Track Width: 450mm(500mm Is Optional)

Dimension(L*W*H): 5580×2420×2880mm

Working Width: 2000mm

Horse Power: 102HP

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف:  الجسم الرئيسي يكون عاريا ، والباقي يمكن تعبئتها بإطار من الحديد.

إنتاجية: 600 set per month

علامة تجارية: الذهب دافنغ

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين (البر الرئيسي)

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 550 Sets/month

الشهادات: SGS/ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 84335100

ميناء: Qingdao,Ningbo,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

تعديل اسطوانة الدرس لرافعة الحاصدة. تستخدم الآلة أسطوانة التدفق المحوري التي تجمع بين الشفرات اللولبية وأسنان القطب. والجزء الخلفي من الشفرات اللولبية على الأسطوانة مجهزة بستة أسنان متناظرة. يأخذ قسم الفصل هيكل السن القابل للفصل ، مما يحسن قدرة فصل الحبوب. هذه الأسطوانة لا يمكن أن تسهل التغذية فقط ، بل لديها طول الدرس. ويتم تمييز الأسطوانة بشوائب صغيرة في المادة المدروسة ، وانخفاض معدل فقدان الحمل ، ومناسبة لدرس الأرز. من أجل تحسين القدرة على التكيف والأداء للحاصدة بأكملها ، تتم إضافة وظيفة ضبط غاز الدرس إلى الماكينة. يمكن ضبط فجوة الدرس عن طريق تغيير أوضاع تثبيت لوحة حامل رف القضبان والعجلة من أجل تنفيذ فجوتين في الأشكال التالية. الدولة كما سلمت: فجوة الدرس هي 20mm. يمكن تعديل فجوة الدرس إلى 10 مم عند حصاد القش الأخضر أو ​​المحصول الرطب ، ويكون معدل فقدان الحمل خطيراً.

الميزات: M خام E asily H andling، C onvenient O perating، يمكن الاعتماد عليها

يتم تطبيق هذا النموذج على الأرز والقمح الذي يمكن أن يحقق الحصاد والدرس والفصل والتنظيف في وقت واحد. تصميم الهيكل المضغوط يجعلها أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام والتشغيل المريح ، خاصة للمزارع الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

مزايا:

(1) نظام المشي يعتمد HST ، التشغيل المريح

(2) ماكس. تطهير الأرض 330 ملم ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن التوازن وتمرير القدرة.

(3) 360 درجة عالية التفريغ الهيدروليكي جهاز التفريغ الحبوب يصل إلى 3.6 متر ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي حد طلب التفريغ.

(4) نظام التحكم هو الأمثل ، وقد أدرك رفع منصة واليمين واليسار بدوره من قبل النظام نفسه.

(5) تصميم تحسين بيئة العمل ، والكابينة الفاخرة الشكل الجديد مكيفة الهواء ، من خلال الغبار واقية ، وامتصاص الصدمات ، والحد من الضوضاء ، والقيادة أكثر راحة.

fuel consumption sixteen litre rice combine harvester


working width 2000mm rice combine harvesting with cab


8318 800 800


8334 800 800

معلومات عنا:

Farm machinery crawler type rice harvester price philippines -exhibition

نظام ضمان الجودة

يتكون قسم ضمان الجودة من المختبر الفيزيائي والكيميائي ، ومحطة الاختبار بالإضافة إلى محطة الفحص ؛ 48 منها من موظفي تقييم الجودة ؛ هناك نظام إدارة جودة مثالية وآلات اختبار كاملة ، 160 مجموعات منها فحص واختبار المعدات ؛ تضمن نقاط القوة العالية في البحث والتطوير وقوة الإنتاج والاكتشاف أن آلات الشركة عالية الكفاءة عالية الدقة وموثوقة وفعالة.


self-propelled rice harvester-Manufacturing facilities 700 500

self-propelled rice harvesting--Manufacturing facilities 02 700 500


rice harvester price philippines-- quality management system



خدمة ما بعد البيع

1. الضمان

يمنح Gold Dafeng ضمانًا لمدة 12 شهرًا لعملائنا لأي ماكينة تم شراؤها منا والتي يمكن أن تصل إلى الكمية المستهدفة المحددة. خلال فترة الضمان ، في حالة حدوث خلل في المواد أو التصنيع مع قطع الغيار في التشغيل العادي ، سيتم إصلاح الجزء المعيب أو استبداله مجانًا ، وفقًا لتقديرنا.

2. قطع الغيار

إن Gold Dafeng مكرس لتزويد عملائنا بقطع غيار أصلية بأعلى مستوى من الجودة واللياقة الدقيقة والوظيفة المناسبة. مع شبكة الموزعين العالمية الخاصة بنا ، يمكنك ضمان التسليم السريع والخدمات ، أينما كنت ، يرجى تقديم طلب قطع الغيار إلينا ، وإدراج اسم المنتج ، الموديل ، رقم الجهاز التسلسلي ، وصف الأجزاء المطلوبة. نحن نضمن أن طلبك سيتم التعامل معه بسرعة وبشكل مناسب.

3. التثبيت والصيانة

إن Gold Dafeng قادر على تزويدك بالتركيب الكلي للآلات والمعدات المعقدة ، مما يسمح لك ببدء التشغيل العادي لآلات المناولة على الفور. بعد التثبيت ، سنقوم بإجراء الفحص على الماكينة بأكملها ، وتشغيل المعدات ، وتزويدك بتقارير بيانات الاختبار الخاصة بالتثبيت والتشغيل.

4. التدريب

يوفر Gold Dafeng مرافق مثالية وبيئة مريحة ويمكنه توفير خدمة تدريب لمستخدمين مختلفين. وتشمل الدورات التدريبية التدريب على المنتجات ، والتدريب على العمليات ، ودراية الصيانة ، والتدريب على الدراية التقنية ، والمعايير ، والقوانين ، وتدريب الأنظمة وغيرها من الدورات التدريبية ، وكلها مصممة لتلبية احتياجاتك الفردية. يمكن تنظيم برامج تدريبية في مجال المصنع، أو على العميل سيصدره الموقع.

5. المشورة الفنية

كما يمكن أن يساعد Gold Dafeng العملاء على التنسيق مع موظفي الخدمة المدربين لتزويدك بمعلومات مفصلة ومفصلة حول الماكينة الخاصة بك. بفضل مشورتنا الفنية ، يمكن أن تطول مدة خدمة الماكينة لديك بشكل كبير ومستمرة مع قدرة عالية.


معلومات عنا:


Dafeng Office

Dafeng Office

مصنعنا مع أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة والابتكار ، بما في ذلك مسامير القرص المضغوط الهيدروليكية ، الفلاحين الدوارة العالية العلبة ، آلة حصاد الأعلاف الكاملة ذاتية الدفع ، 140hp جرار بعجلات ، حصادات القمح ذاتية الحركة وهلم جرا ، يقدم واحدة من أكثر خطوط كاملة في الصناعة.

صورة المنتج
  • بيع كفاءة زارع الدرس الحاصدة الفلبين
  • بيع كفاءة زارع الدرس الحاصدة الفلبين
  • بيع كفاءة زارع الدرس الحاصدة الفلبين
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Terry Chow
    Mr. Terry Chow
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Gold Dafeng Machinery Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Terry Chow Mr. Terry Chow
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Selina Jiang Ms. Selina Jiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-537-3839001 Email:jiangmingpan@sddfjt.com
Home > Products > Rice Combine Harvester > Sell efficient crawler threshing rice harvester philippines
Sell efficient crawler threshing rice harvester philippines
Sell efficient crawler threshing rice harvester philippines
Sell efficient crawler threshing rice harvester philippines
  • Sell efficient crawler threshing rice harvester philippines
  • Sell efficient crawler threshing rice harvester philippines
  • Sell efficient crawler threshing rice harvester philippines

Sell efficient crawler threshing rice harvester philippines

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 4LZ-5A

Type: Vertical Cut Harvester

Application: Rice, Wheat

Power Source: Diesel

Harvest method: Vibration fall

Drive Type: Gear Drive

Transmission: Soft Shaft

Certification: QS, SGS, ISO9001:2008, CE

Color: Red

Condition: New

Application Field: Agriculture

Operating Speed: 0.9-6.5km/h

Working Efficiency: 0.27-0.85hm²/h

Fuel Consumption: Less Than 35 Kg/hm²

Feeding Volume: 5kg/s

Gearbox: Hydraulic Gearbox

Bin Capacity: 1.3m³

Track Width: 450mm(500mm Is Optional)

Dimension(L*W*H): 5580×2420×2880mm

Working Width: 2000mm

Horse Power: 102HP

Additional Info

Packaging:  Main body be naked, and the rest of it can be packaged by iron frame.

Productivity: 600 set per month

Brand: Gold Dafeng

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 550 Sets/month

Certificate: SGS/ISO9001

HS Code: 84335100

Port: Qingdao,Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

Adjustment of threshing drum for Rice Combine Harvester. The machine uses the axial flow drum combining spiral blades and pole teeth; and the rear part of the spiral blades on the drum are equipped with 6 pole teeth symmetrically. The separation section takes the detachable pole tooth structure, thereby improving the ability of separating grains. This drum can not only facilitate feeding, but has enough threshing length; and the drum is featured with little impurity in the threshed material, low entrainment loss rate, and is suitable for threshing the paddy rice. In order to improve the adaptability and performance of the whole harvester, the function of adjusting the threshing gas is added to the machine. The threshing gap can be adjusted by changing the installation positions of the rod rack bed plate and the wheel in order to implement two gaps shown in following figures. State as delivered: the threshing gap is 20mm. The threshing gap can be adjusted to 10mm when harvesting the green straw or wet crop, and the entrainment loss rate is serious.

Features: More Easily Handling, Convenient Operating, Reliable

This model is applied to rice and wheat which can achieve harvesting, threshing, separating and cleaning all at one time. The compact body design makes it more easily handling and convenient operating, which is especially for small and medium farms.

Advantages:

(1) Walking system adopts HST, convenient operating

(2) Max. Ground clearance 330mm, which can improve the balance and pass ability.

(3)360 degree high hydraulic rotary grain unloading device up to 3.6 meters, which can meet the unloading demand limit.

(4)The control system is optimized, the platform lifting and the left and right turn by same system has realized.

(5) Ergonomics optimization design, a new shape luxury air-conditioned cab, through dust-proof, shock absorption, noise reduction,more comfortable driving.

fuel consumption sixteen litre rice combine harvester


working width 2000mm rice combine harvesting with cab


8318 800 800


8334 800 800

About us:

Farm machinery crawler type rice harvester price philippines -exhibition

QA system

QA department is composed of physical and chemical lab, testing station as well as checking station; 48 of which are quality assessment staff; there are perfect quality management system and complete testing machinery, 160 sets of which are checking& testing equipment; the high R&D, production and detection strengths together ensure that the company's high-efficiency machinery are highly precise, reliable and efficient.


self-propelled rice harvester-Manufacturing facilities 700 500

self-propelled rice harvesting--Manufacturing facilities 02 700 500


rice harvester price philippines-- quality management system



After-sales service

1.Warranty

Gold Dafeng grants our clients twelve-month-period warranty for any machine purchased from us which could reach the certain target quantity. During the warranty period, in case the defect of material or workmanship has occurred with Spare Parts in normal operation, the defective part will be repaired or replaced free of charge, at our discretion.

2.Spare parts

Gold Dafeng is dedicated to provide our clients with genuine spare parts with the highest quality, exact fitness and appropriate function. With our global distributor network, you are guaranteed with fast delivered and services, wherever you are, please submit your spare parts request to us, and list products name, model, equipment serial number, description of required parts. We guarantee that your request will be handled quickly and appropriately.

3.Installation&Maintenance

Gold Dafeng is able to provide you with the overall installation of complicated machinery and equipment, allowing you to start the normal operation of handling machinery immediately. After installation, we will make inspection of the whole machine, operate equipment, and provide you with testing data reports of installation and operation.

4.Training

Gold Dafeng offer perfect facilities and comfortable environment and can provide training service to different users. The training sessions include product training, operation training, maintenance know-how, technical know-how training, standards, laws and regulations training and other training, all of which are tailored to fulfill your individual needs. Training programs can be conducted in our factory field, or at the client`s site.

5.technical advice

Gold Dafeng can also help clients coordinate with trained service personnel to provide you detailed and extensive knowledge about your specific machine. With our technical advice, your machine service life can be significantly prolonged and sustained with high capacity.


About us:


Dafeng Office

Dafeng Office

Our factory with more than 20 years of experience and innovation, including Hydraulic Pressure Disc Harrows, High Box Rotary Tillers, self-propelled full feed rice combine harvester, 140Hp Wheeled Tractor, Self-propelled Wheat Harvester and so on, offers one of the most complete lines in the industry.

Looking for ideal Crawler Threshing Rice Harvester Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sell Efficient Rice Harvester are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Philippines Rice Harvester. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rice Combine Harvester

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Selina Jiang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry