Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Terry Chow Mr. Terry Chow
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-537-3839001 E-mail :zhoupeng@sddfjt.com
Uni Maïs Maïs Picker Harvester à vendre
Uni Maïs Maïs Picker Harvester à vendre
  • Uni Maïs Maïs Picker Harvester à vendre
  • Uni Maïs Maïs Picker Harvester à vendre

Uni Maïs Maïs Picker Harvester à vendre

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 4YZP-4

Type: Coupeuse à coupe horizontale

Application: Blé

Source d'énergie: Diesel

Méthode de récolte: Coupe

Type de lecteur: Vee belt

Transmission: Arbre dur

Certification: QS, SGS, ISO9001: 2008, CE

Color: Green

Condition: New

Champ d'application: Agriculture

Dimension(L*W*H): 7200*2500*3360mm

Total Weight: 6350kg

Working Efficiency: 0.4-0.65hm²/h

Fuel Consumption: Less Than 40 Kg/hm²

Applicable Row Width: 450-750mm

Horse Power: 160HP

Harvesting Rows: 4

Max.height Of Corn Lifter: 3360mm

Bin Capacity: 2m³

Min. Ground Clearance: 300mm

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage:  Le corps principal doit être nu et le reste peut être emballé dans un cadre en fer.

productivité: 600 set per month

marque: Dafeng d'or

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine (continentale)

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 550 Sets/month

Certificats : SGS ISO9001

Code SH: 84335100

Hafen: Qingdao,Ningbo,Shanghai

Description du produit

Fixation de l'embrayage principal sur le volant moteur, par l'engrènement du volant à l'intérieur de la couronne et du disque de friction, la plaque de fixation de la pression dynamique et la puissance de transmission par friction du disque de friction. L'embrayage principal est souvent de type ouvert, monolithique, sec, adopte la compensation élastique de ressort à diaphragme bombé.Le principe de fonctionnement est le suivant: L'embrayage est en état de séparation, en raison du manque de puissance qui fait des tranches conduire à l'intérieur de la couronne dentée, à l'intérieur de la bague d'entraînement, les tranches de friction rivetant les pièces de rotation, les autres parties étant en état statique, la poulie à huit fentes étant immobile. Pousser vers l'avant la poignée de commande du cylindre d'huile d'embrayage, le palier séparé sous l'impact des fourches, le levier de compactage favorisant la plaque de pression, le plateau de pression dynamique, les tranches de friction et le plateau de pression dynamique arrière et générer suffisamment de disque d'embrayage l'arbre de cannelure de pression tournent, favorisent ainsi la poulie de huit fentes tournent. L'embrayage principal est la partie la plus importante de la structure de la moissonneuse, le débogage correct, l'entretien, la réparation, l'utilisation, qui réduisent la panne, prolongent la durée de vie, augmentent l'efficacité de la récolte et réduisent les coûts de maintenance. L'opérateur doit porter une attention particulière à la recherche et à l'étude de la structure de l'embrayage principal, comprendre parfaitement le principe de fonctionnement, maîtriser chaque fonction, strictement selon les exigences techniques pour le démontage et l'entretien, pour éviter toute utilisation aveugle.

main clutch structure



1. Fourche de changement de vitesse 2. Arbre de changement d'embrayage 3.Levier de porte 4. Écrou de blocage 5.Flywheelannulargear 7. Plaque de verrouillage de pression de niveau 8. Écrou de blocage de plaque de pression de niveau 13. rouleau de broche intelligent 14. libération des pièces de connexion de palier 15. boîtier d'embrayage 17.311 supportant 18. poulie de gorge à gorge 19. tube de manchon 20. arbre d'embrayage 21.Branque 22. écrou

Comment récolter les cors?



1. Une fois que les tiges de maïs sont guidées dans la fente des cylindres à contre-rotation, elles seront tirées vers le bas par les cylindres et les épis de maïs seront alors cassés pour leur grand diamètre.

2. Les épis de maïs sont transportés dans l'enveloppe de maïs par le convoyeur de levage, tandis que les pailles sont coupées par les couteaux à fléaux pour retourner sur le champ.

3. Les épis de maïs décortiqués tombent dans le réservoir d’épis de maïs tandis que les cosses pénètrent dans le système de hachage des feuilles de maïs.

4. Les enveloppes hachées sont déchargées de la sortie sur le côté de la moissonneuse et retournent sur le terrain. Lorsque le réservoir d'épi de maïs est plein, le conducteur peut le retourner facilement pour décharger l'épi de maïs.

Paramètres de la moissonneuse-batteuse:


Model

4YZP-4

Bin capacity

2m³  

Husking rolls

20

Snapping type

Roll type

Working width

2310mm

Power

160 HP

Operating efficiency

4000-6466m²/h

Dimensions

7200*2500*3360mm

(L*W*H)

Number of the rows

4

Row width

550mm

Returning type

Front cutting+ Middle returning + husk crushing

Returning width

2250mm

Applicable  row width

450-650mm

 




4 Rows Corn Harvester


4 Rows Corn Harvester 02


4yzp 4d 800 800 02


4yzp 4d 800 800 03


4yzp 4d 800 800 05

Atelier de moissonneuse de maïs:

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rows-Workshop




Gamme de moissonneuses-batteuses automotrices de maïs:

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rows-PRODUCT LINE01

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rows-PRODUCT LINE002

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rowsr--PRODUCT LINE003

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rows-certificate


Service après-vente automoteur moissonneuse

1. garantie

Gold Dafeng offre à nos clients une garantie de douze mois pour toute machine achetée chez nous et qui pourrait atteindre la quantité ciblée. Au cours de la période de garantie, en cas de défaut de matériau ou de fabrication avec des pièces de rechange en fonctionnement normal, la pièce défectueuse sera réparée ou remplacée gratuitement, à notre discrétion.

2. pièces de rechange

Gold Dafeng se consacre à fournir à nos clients des pièces de rechange authentiques de la plus haute qualité, à la condition physique exacte et à la fonction appropriée. Avec notre réseau mondial de distributeurs, la livraison rapide et les services sont garantis, où que vous soyez, veuillez nous envoyer votre demande de pièces de rechange et indiquer le nom, le modèle, le numéro de série et la description des pièces requises. Nous garantissons que votre demande sera traitée rapidement et de manière appropriée.

3. Installation et maintenance

Gold Dafeng est en mesure de vous fournir l’installation générale de machines et d’équipements complexes, vous permettant ainsi de démarrer immédiatement le fonctionnement des machines de manutention. Après l'installation, nous procéderons à l'inspection de l'ensemble de la machine, utiliserons l'équipement et vous fournirons des rapports de données d'essai sur l'installation et le fonctionnement.

4. formation

Gold Dafeng offre des installations parfaites et un environnement confortable et peut fournir un service de formation à différents utilisateurs. Les sessions de formation comprennent la formation sur les produits, la formation aux opérations, le savoir-faire en matière de maintenance, la formation technique, les normes, la formation aux lois et règlements et autres formations adaptées à vos besoins individuels. Les programmes de formation peuvent être réalisés dans notre usine ou sur le site du client.

5. conseil technique

Gold Dafeng peut également aider les clients à se coordonner avec un personnel de service qualifié pour vous fournir des connaissances détaillées et complètes sur votre machine spécifique. Grâce à nos conseils techniques, la durée de vie de votre machine peut être considérablement prolongée et soutenue avec une capacité élevée.


À propos de nous:

Dafeng Office


Notre usine avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience et d'innovation, y compris les herse à disques hydrauliques, les motoculteurs rotatifs à haut rendement, la coupeuse de maïs automotrice, la moissonneuse-batteuse automotrice, le tracteur agricole, le moissonneuse automotrice, etc. , offre l'une des gammes les plus complètes de l'industrie.

Groupes de Produits : Récolteuse de maïs > Moissonneuse-batteuse à quatre rangées de maïs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Terry Chow
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Selina Jiang Ms. Selina Jiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-537-3839001 Email:jiangmingpan@sddfjt.com
Home > Products > Corn Harvester > Four Rows Corn Combine Harvester > uni corn maize picker harvester for sale
uni corn maize picker harvester for sale
uni corn maize picker harvester for sale
  • uni corn maize picker harvester for sale
  • uni corn maize picker harvester for sale

uni corn maize picker harvester for sale

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 4YZP-4

Type: Horizontal Cut Harvester

Application: Corn

Power Source: Diesel

Harvest method: Cutting

Drive Type: Vee belt

Transmission: Hard Shaft

Certification: QS, SGS, ISO9001:2008, CE

Color: Green

Condition: New

Application Field: Agriculture

Dimension(L*W*H): 7200*2500*3360mm

Total Weight: 6350kg

Working Efficiency: 0.4-0.65hm²/h

Fuel Consumption: Less Than 40 Kg/hm²

Applicable Row Width: 450-750mm

Horse Power: 160HP

Harvesting Rows: 4

Max.height Of Corn Lifter: 3360mm

Bin Capacity: 2m³

Min. Ground Clearance: 300mm

Additional Info

Packaging:  Main body be naked, and the rest of it can be packaged by iron frame.

Productivity: 600 set per month

Brand: Gold Dafeng

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 550 Sets/month

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

HS Code: 84335100

Port: Qingdao,Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

Main clutch fix on engine flywheel, through meshing of flywheel inside gear ring and friction disc, dynamic pressure fixing plate and friction disc friction transmit power. Main clutch is often open-type, monolithic, dry, adopt dished diaphragm spring elastic compensation.Working principle is as follows: Clutch is in separation condition, due to lack of power which makes clutch friction slices and combining parts produced friction, merely engine flywheel drive inside gear ring, inside gear ring drive friction slices riveting pieces of rotation, other parts of is in static state, eight slot pulley is motionless. Push forward active clutch oil cylinder control handle, separate bearing in ward slide under impact of gearshift forks, compaction lever promote pressure plate, make dynamic pressure plate, friction slices and rear dynamic pressure plate press toghter, and generate enough friction clutch disk, drive fixed pressure spline shaft rotate, thus promote eight slot pulley rotate. Main clutch is the most important structure part in Corn Harvester, correct debugging, maintenance, repair, use,which reduce work breakdown, prolong service life, increase harvest efficiency and reduce maintenance costs are very important . Operator should pay special attention to research and study of main clutch structure, thoroughly understand working principle,master each component function, strictly according to the technical requirements for disassembling and maintenance, correct operation, to avoid blindly use to bring losses.

main clutch structure



1.Shifting fork 2.Declutch shift shaft 3.Fork lever 4.lock nut 5.Flywheelannulargear 7.level pressure locking plate 8.Level pressure plate lock nut 9.6205-2RS bearing 10.Platen connecting parts 11.Compact lever 12.Window cover 13.lever pin roll 14.release bearing connecting parts 15.clutch box 17.311bearing 18.Eight groove pulley 19.sleeve pipe 20.Clutch shaft 21.Check ring 22.Bolt

How to Harvest Corns?



1. After the corn stalks are guided into the gap of the counter-rotating rolls, they will be pulled downwards by the rolls, and the corncobs will then be snapped off for its large diameter.

2. The corncobs are conveyed into the corn husker by the lifting conveyor, while straws are chopped by the flail knives to return to field.

3. Husked corncobs fall into the corncob tank while husks enter into the corn husk chopping system .

4. Chopped husks are discharged from the outlet on the side of the harvester and return to field. When the corncob tank is full, the driver can turn it over conveniently to unload the corncob.

Parameters for Combine Corn Harvester:


Model

4YZP-4

Bin capacity

2

Husking rolls

20

Snapping type

Roll type

Working width

2310mm

Power

160 HP

Operating efficiency

4000-6466m²/h

Dimensions

7200*2500*3360mm

(L*W*H)

Number of the rows

4

Row width

550mm

Returning type

Front cutting+ Middle returning + husk crushing

Returning width

2250mm

Applicable row width

450-650mm




4 Rows Corn Harvester


4 Rows Corn Harvester 02


4yzp 4d 800 800 02


4yzp 4d 800 800 03


4yzp 4d 800 800 05

Corn Harvester Workshop:

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rows-Workshop




Self-propelled Corn Combine Harvester Product Line:

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rows-PRODUCT LINE01

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rows-PRODUCT LINE002

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rowsr--PRODUCT LINE003

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rows-certificate


Self-propelled Harvester After-sales service

1.Warranty

Gold Dafeng grants our clients twelve-month-period warranty for any machine purchased from us which could reach the certain target quantity. During the warranty period, in case the defect of material or workmanship has occurred with Spare Parts in normal operation, the defective part will be repaired or replaced free of charge, at our discretion.

2.Spare parts

Gold Dafeng is dedicated to provide our clients with genuine spare parts with the highest quality, exact fitness and appropriate function. With our global distributor network, you are guaranteed with fast delivered and services, wherever you are, please submit your spare parts request to us, and list products name, model, equipment serial number, description of required parts. We guarantee that your request will be handled quickly and appropriately.

3.Installation&Maintenance

Gold Dafeng is able to provide you with the overall installation of complicated machinery and equipment, allowing you to start the normal operation of handling machinery immediately. After installation, we will make inspection of the whole machine, operate equipment, and provide you with testing data reports of installation and operation.

4.Training

Gold Dafeng offer perfect facilities and comfortable environment and can provide training service to different users. The training sessions include product training, operation training, maintenance know-how, technical know-how training, standards, laws and regulations training and other training, all of which are tailored to fulfill your individual needs. Training programs can be conducted in our factory field, or at the client`s site.

5.Technical advice

Gold Dafeng can also help clients coordinate with trained service personnel to provide you detailed and extensive knowledge about your specific machine. With our technical advice, your machine service life can be significantly prolonged and sustained with high capacity.


About us:

Dafeng Office


Our factory with more than 20 years of experience and innovation, including Hydraulic Pressure Disc Harrows, High Box Rotary Tillers, Self-propelled Corn Combine Cutter, self-propelled full feed Rice Combine Harvester, Farmer Tractor, Self-propelled Wheat Harvester and so on, offers one of the most complete lines in the industry.

Looking for ideal Uni Corn Maize Picker Harvester Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Uni Corn Picker for Sale are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Maize Harvester Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Corn Harvester > Four Rows Corn Combine Harvester

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Selina Jiang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry