Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Terry Chow Mr. Terry Chow
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-537-3839001 E-mail :zhoupeng@sddfjt.com
prix de machine d'abatteuse en Inde
  • prix de machine d'abatteuse en Inde

prix de machine d'abatteuse en Inde

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 4YZP-4A

Type: Coupeuse à coupe horizontale

Application: Blé

Source d'énergie: Diesel

Méthode de récolte: Coupe

Type de lecteur: Vee belt

Transmission: Arbre dur

Certification: QS, SGS, ISO9001: 2008, CE

Color: Green

Condition: New

Champ d'application: Agriculture

Dimension(L*W*H): 8100*2990*35500mm

Total Weight: 6350kg

Working Efficiency: 2666-6000m²/h

Fuel Consumption: Less Than 40 Kg/hm²

Applicable Row Width: 570-670mm

Horse Power: 160HP

Harvesting Rows: 4

Max.height Of Corn Lifter: 3360mm

Bin Capacity: 3.5m³

Returning Width: 2400mm

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage:  Le corps principal doit être nu, et le reste peut être emballé dans un cadre en fer.

productivité: 600 set per month

marque: Dafeng d'or

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine (continentale)

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 550 Sets/month

Certificats : SGS ISO9001

Code SH: 84335100

Hafen: Qingdao,Ningbo,Shanghai

Description du produit


Système de filtre à air pour sélecteur de coupe de maïs sucré. Avis : 1. Avant de travailler, doit vérifier toutes les pièces d'étanchéité du système de filtre à air si étanche ou non, y compris le couvercle de filtre grossier de type bassin, tube de filtre à air aux extrémités des colliers de serrage, filtre d'air coussinet etc. Interdiction de l'air dans le cylindre sans filtre, sinon l'usure du cylindre peut être facilement causée et réduire la durée de vie du moteur. 2. Observer régulièrement la poussière épaisse transparente quand la moissonneuse travaille, doit effacer quand la plénitude atteint environ 80%, sinon elle affectera l'efficacité du filtre du système, augmentera la charge de l'élément en papier, augmentera la résistance du système, 3.Filter est avec l'alarme, quand la poussière est plus sur le noyau de papier, l'indicateur du tableau de bord de conduite et l'alarme de buzzer en même temps, ainsi nous devons arrêter la moissonneuse et maintenir les filtres à air immédiatement. 4. Lorsque vous maintenez le filtre, effectuez le traitement conformément aux avertissements de presse du filtre à air, retirez le noyau du filtre à poussière, le papier de sécurité est utilisé pour la protection temporaire lorsque le filtre en papier est usé, sans entretien. Après entretien répété, le filtre de papier a déjà une déformation sérieuse, fermez le pli etc., remplacez le nouveau filtre, remplacez le noyau de sécurité, resserrez tous les boulons de joints après la maintenance, maintenez le mastic dans la bonne position. Interdit d'utiliser un filtre inférieur. 5. Les ouvertures de dégagement du sac à poussière ne doivent pas être inférieures à 1 mm, le caoutchouc sans raideur définie et la déformation due au vieillissement doivent être remplacées. Strictement forcer à confiture, ou devrait être manipulé à temps.


4YZP-4A S moissonneuse-batteuse à bras fixe

1. Longueur de corps court, petit rayon de rotation, rotation flexible, rendement élevé de travail.
2. Adoptez le moteur turbocompressé, la puissance élevée et la basse consommation de carburant.
3. Le système de retour de paille monté à l'avant évite que les pneus roulent la paille, un bon effet de hachage de la paille.
4. L'épi de maïs adopte 16rolls avec le dispositif de flux de guide unique, l'efficacité de décorticage élevée, la vitesse de récolte rapide, l'effet bon de cosse.
5. Équipé du système de découpage de cosse de maïs, qui peut couper la cosse en petits morceaux après le décorticage de maïs pour retourner au champ.
6. Adoptez l'arbre de commande utilisé spécial de moissonneuse de maïs, exécution stable et fiable, durable dans l'utilisation.
7. Avec un écran de surveillance électronique installé dans la cabine, le conducteur peut surveiller les situations à temps, empêchant le débordement du réservoir et augmentant la sécurité du dossier.


corn harvester details


corn maize harvester


0405 750 750


0404 750 750


0394 750 750


Corn Harvester Details

Paramètres pour les produits:

Model

4YZP-4A

Bin capacity

3.5m³  

Husking rolls

16

Snapping type

Corn stalk pulling roller +Snapping board

Working width

2725mm

Power

160 HP

Operating efficiency

2666-6000m²/h

Dimensions

8100*2990*3550mm

(Length*Width*Height)

Number of the rows

4

Row width

620mm

Returning type

 Middle returning

Returning width

2400mm

Applicable  row width

570-670mm

 


Atelier:

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rows-Workshop

Gamme de produits:

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rows-PRODUCT LINE01

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rows-PRODUCT LINE002

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rowsr--PRODUCT LINE003

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rows-certificate


Service après-vente

1. Garantie

Gold Dafeng accorde à nos clients une garantie de douze mois pour toute machine achetée chez nous qui pourrait atteindre la quantité cible donnée. Pendant la période de garantie, dans le cas où le défaut de matériel ou de fabrication est survenu avec des pièces de rechange en fonctionnement normal, la pièce défectueuse sera réparée ou remplacée gratuitement, à notre discrétion.

2. Pièces de rechange

Gold Dafeng est dédié à fournir à nos clients des pièces de rechange d'origine avec la plus haute qualité, la forme physique exacte et la fonction appropriée. Avec notre réseau mondial de distributeurs, vous êtes assuré de livrer rapidement vos services, où que vous soyez, veuillez nous soumettre votre demande de pièces de rechange et indiquer le nom, le modèle, le numéro de série et la description des pièces requises. Nous garantissons que votre demande sera traitée rapidement et de manière appropriée.

3. Installation et maintenance

Gold Dafeng est en mesure de vous fournir l'installation complète de machines et d'équipements complexes, vous permettant de démarrer immédiatement le fonctionnement normal des machines de manutention. Après l'installation, nous ferons l'inspection de la machine entière, ferons fonctionner l'équipement, et vous fournirons des rapports d'essai de données d'installation et d'opération.

4. Formation

Gold Dafeng offre des installations parfaites et un environnement confortable et peut fournir un service de formation à différents utilisateurs. Les formations comprennent la formation sur les produits, la formation à l'exploitation, le savoir-faire en maintenance, la formation au savoir-faire technique, la formation aux normes, aux lois et règlements et autres formations, toutes adaptées à vos besoins individuels. Les programmes de formation peuvent être réalisés dans notre usine ou sur le site du client.

5. Conseil technique

Gold Dafeng peut également aider les clients à se coordonner avec un personnel de maintenance qualifié pour vous fournir des connaissances approfondies et détaillées sur votre machine spécifique. Grâce à nos conseils techniques, la durée de vie de votre machine peut être considérablement prolongée et prolongée avec une capacité élevée.

Notre usine avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience et d'innovation, y compris les herses hydrauliques de disque de pression, les boîtes rotatoires de boîte haute, le coupeur de moissonneuse-batteuse autopropulsé, la moissonneuse-batteuse pleine de riz automotrice, Farmer Tractor, automotrice Wheat Harvester et ainsi de suite , offre l'une des lignes les plus complètes de l'industrie.

Groupes de Produits : Récolteuse de maïs > Moissonneuse-batteuse à quatre rangées de maïs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Terry Chow
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Selina Jiang Ms. Selina Jiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-537-3839001 Email:jiangmingpan@sddfjt.com
Home > Products > Corn Harvester > Four Rows Corn Combine Harvester > harvester machine price in india
harvester machine price in india
  • harvester machine price in india

harvester machine price in india

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 4YZP-4A

Type: Horizontal Cut Harvester

Application: Corn

Power Source: Diesel

Harvest method: Cutting

Drive Type: Vee belt

Transmission: Hard Shaft

Certification: QS, SGS, ISO9001:2008, CE

Color: Green

Condition: New

Application Field: Agriculture

Dimension(L*W*H): 8100*2990*35500mm

Total Weight: 6350kg

Working Efficiency: 2666-6000m²/h

Fuel Consumption: Less Than 40 Kg/hm²

Applicable Row Width: 570-670mm

Horse Power: 160HP

Harvesting Rows: 4

Max.height Of Corn Lifter: 3360mm

Bin Capacity: 3.5m³

Returning Width: 2400mm

Additional Info

Packaging:  Main body be naked, and the rest of it can be packaged by iron frame.

Productivity: 600 set per month

Brand: Gold Dafeng

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 550 Sets/month

Certificate: SGS ISO9001

HS Code: 84335100

Port: Qingdao,Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description


Air Filter System for Sweet Corn Maize Cutter Picker. Notice: 1. Before working, must check all sealing parts of air filter system whether seal tightly or not, including basin type coarse filters cover, air filter tube at the ends of the hose clamps, air filter internal filter sealant mat and safety filter sealant cushion etc. Prohibited air into cylinder without filter, otherwise easy cause cylinder wear and reduce engine service life. 2. Regularly observe transparent thick dust when harvester working, have to clear when fullness reach around 80%,otherwise it will affect system filter efficiency, increase burden of paper element, then increase system resistance, even suction broken filter. 3.Filter is with alarm, when dust is more on the paper core, indicator of driving instrument panel and buzzer alarm at the same time, so we have to stop harvester and maintain air filters immediately. 4. When maintain filter, should process according to press warnings of air filter, remove dust filter core, safety paper is used for temporary protection when paper filter is worn, without maintenance. After repeated maintenance, papery filter already have serious deformation, close fold etc, must replace new filter, meanwhile replace safety core, tightened all seals bolts after maintainence, keep maintain sealant in the correct position. Prohibited to use inferior filter. 5. Discharging dust bag openings of clearance shall not be less than 1mm, rubber without definite stiffness and aging deformation should be replaced. Strictly forbit to jam, or should be handled in time.


4YZP-4A Self-propelled combine harvester

1. Short body length, small turning radius, flexible turning, high work efficiency.
2. Adopt turbocharged engine, high power and low fuel consumption.
3. Front mounted straw returning system avoids tires rolling the straw, good straw chopping effect.
4. Corn husker adopts 16rolls with unique guide flow device, high husking efficiency, fast harvesting speed, good husk effect.
5. Equipped with corn husk chopping system, which can chop the husk into small pieces after corn husking for returning to field.
6. Adopt Corn Harvester special used drive axle, stable and reliable performance, durable in use.
7. With electronic monitoring screen installed in the cab, the driver can monitor the situations in time, preventing tank overfilling and increasing backing safety.


corn harvester details


corn maize harvester


0405 750 750


0404 750 750


0394 750 750


Corn Harvester Details

Parameters for products:

Model

4YZP-4A

Bin capacity

3.5

Husking rolls

16

Snapping type

Corn stalk pulling roller +Snapping board

Working width

2725mm

Power

160 HP

Operating efficiency

2666-6000m²/h

Dimensions

8100*2990*3550mm

(Length*Width*Height)

Number of the rows

4

Row width

620mm

Returning type

Middle returning

Returning width

2400mm

Applicable row width

570-670mm


Workshop:

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rows-Workshop

Product Line:

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rows-PRODUCT LINE01

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rows-PRODUCT LINE002

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rowsr--PRODUCT LINE003

self-propelled combine harvester maize/ corn 4 rows-certificate


After-sales service

1.Warranty

Gold Dafeng grants our clients twelve-month-period warranty for any machine purchased from us which could reach the certain target quantity. During the warranty period, in case the defect of material or workmanship has occurred with Spare Parts in normal operation, the defective part will be repaired or replaced free of charge, at our discretion.

2.Spare parts

Gold Dafeng is dedicated to provide our clients with genuine spare parts with the highest quality, exact fitness and appropriate function. With our global distributor network, you are guaranteed with fast delivered and services, wherever you are, please submit your spare parts request to us, and list products name, model, equipment serial number, description of required parts. We guarantee that your request will be handled quickly and appropriately.

3.Installation&Maintenance

Gold Dafeng is able to provide you with the overall installation of complicated machinery and equipment, allowing you to start the normal operation of handling machinery immediately. After installation, we will make inspection of the whole machine, operate equipment, and provide you with testing data reports of installation and operation.

4.Training

Gold Dafeng offer perfect facilities and comfortable environment and can provide training service to different users. The training sessions include product training, operation training, maintenance know-how, technical know-how training, standards, laws and regulations training and other training, all of which are tailored to fulfill your individual needs. Training programs can be conducted in our factory field, or at the client`s site.

5.Technical advice

Gold Dafeng can also help clients coordinate with trained service personnel to provide you detailed and extensive knowledge about your specific machine. With our technical advice, your machine service life can be significantly prolonged and sustained with high capacity.

Our factory with more than 20 years of experience and innovation, including Hydraulic Pressure Disc Harrows, High Box Rotary Tillers, Self-propelled Corn Combine Cutter, self-propelled full feed Rice Combine Harvester, Farmer Tractor, Self-propelled Wheat Harvester and so on, offers one of the most complete lines in the industry.

Looking for ideal Harvesting Machine Names Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Harvester Machine Price India are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Corn Harvester Machine India. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Corn Harvester > Four Rows Corn Combine Harvester

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Selina Jiang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry